Moments Of Joy

28 Aug

Spencer is never happier than when he can run around freely, and his joy is so contagious! We’ve been playing and running around in the park today, and that makes one happy dog!

But of course, we enjoy our moments inside as well. He likes to cuddle up by my feet while I’m in bed, which I don’t mind a single bit 🙂 I’m currently rereading the A Song of Ice and Fire-series, and since my room is really starting to come together now it’s so much nicer to spend some time there than it used to be. Will probably post quite a few pictures of it when I feel it’s finished.

SpencerSpencer out!

Leave a Reply

