Mugshots

12 Aug

I woke up to the sound of thunder this morning, which I don’t mind at all. There’s something quite cozy and atmospheric about thunder, and you don’t have to feel bad for wrapping yourself in a blanket and park yourself in front of the screen with a cup of tea. One of the most important things you can do (actually the most important thing in the wolrd) to maximise the cozy feeling is to have a mug that matches your current mood. I’m starting to get quite the collection of cool mugs that are VERY me, even though a few of them are still in my place in Trondheim. Will go and get all my stuff on Friday!

Fire yndlinger nå for tida.

Denne fikk jeg av broren min i bursdagsgave. Er den ikke kul?

Mikke Mus
Tangled

I think I’m simply a collector type of person when I find stuff I like. Like Disney films and cool mugs. I’m guessing I’m not the only one though? 😉

Leave a Reply

