Sweeten Up Your Night

11 Aug

I must admit to being one of those persons who loves all those overly cute pictures and videos of animals. The very thing that causes some people to go in to a sugar shock causes me to sit in front of my computer all night, just watching. So I guess it’s no surprise that Too Cute happens to be one of my favorite TV-shows out there?

I have the impression that there are two kinds of people in the world. There’s the type that as quickly as possible will x their way out of this post and don’t visit my blog for at least a few weeks (I have a suspicion that these people are potensial serial killers), and the kind that’ll stay put infront of the screem making very high pitched “aaaw” noices. Because I simply have to share these extremely over-the-top adorable videos, and hopefully make someones night just a bit sweeter ๐Ÿ™‚

 

And another bonus video of Chico playing ๐Ÿ˜‰ I do miss that little fellow quite a bit. Sigh..

2 Responses to “Sweeten Up Your Night”

  1. Marcy Calabrese August 11, 2013 at 9:36 PM #

    Loved the video with the Ragdoll kittens- thanks for sharing!

    • HedvigRok August 11, 2013 at 10:05 PM #

      Glad to hear it! They are so cute ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

